Board of Directors

Ms. Claudia Carroll, Chair
140 Rosemont Garden
Lexington, KY 40503
claudiacarroll@sjhlex.org

Ms. Dori Rhodus, Vice-Chair
111 Creekside Drive
Danville, KY 40422
nucmedchick@yahoo.com  

Ms. Brenda Willoughby, Secretary
Leestown Campus
Lexington, KY 40511
brendas.willoughby@kctcs.edu

Mr. Tom Masterson
1129 Commercial Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
tom@temelectric.com  

Ms. Lynn Roser
1972 Shadybrook Lane
Lexington, KY 40502
lynn.roser@kctcs.edu  

Ms. Robin Gornto
112 Elder Court
Georgetown, KY 40324
robin.gornto@kctcs.edu  

Mr. Gary Mackin
6313 Chaplin Road
Willisburg, KY 40078
gary.mackin@beamglobal.com  

Ms. Regina Shank
Cooper Campus - OB 202A
Lexington, KY 40506
regina.shank@kctcs.edu

Ms. Mary Blades
Leestown Campus
Lexington, KY 40511
mary.blaydes@kctcs.edu

Ms. Dana Leppert
1038 Strader Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
d1leppert@aol.com

Ms. Maria Church
106 Glouchester Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
mepchurch@roadrunner.com

Alumni Association Treasurer
Position Open