Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

Contact Information

W. Mark Manuel, Vice President, Workforce and Institutional Development
(859) 246-6673
mark.manuel@kctcs.edu

Pam Hatcher, Director, Workforce Solutions
(859) 246-6788
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Scarlett Gillispie, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6666
scarlett.gillispie@kctcs.edu

Sheeann Cheek, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6666
sheeann.cheek@kctcs.edu

 

For employee testing or assessments (pre-hire or incumbent), contact:

Mary Maggard
Director of Assessment Services
(859) 246-6669 or 6671
mary.maggard@kctcs.edu

Sandra Muncy
Testing Assistant
(859) 246-6669
sandra.muncy@kctcs.edu

  

 

For technical and/or soft skills training for your employees, contact:

Ted Nicholson
Project Manager
(Technical Skills)
(859) 246-6675
ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Sheila Simpson
Project Manager
(Financial Industries and Soft Skills Training)
(859) 246-6676
sheila.simpson@kctcs.edu

Laura Fraebel
Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6730
laura.fraebel@kctcs.edu

 

For continuing education (CEUs) for professional licensure/relicensure or professional certification/recertification, contact:

Donna Heath-Johnson
Project Manager
(859) 246-6674
donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

 

For Workforce Transitions, contact:

John T. Ferguson
Workforce Transitions Coordinator
(859) 246-6674
jferguson0023@kctcs.edu

 

All Other Inquiries:

Please contact the Office of Workforce Solutions at (859) 246-6666.