Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campus and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Member Directory

Kara Cook (2018)
Mathematics and Statistics
Kara.Cook@kctcs.edu
Greg Feeney
VP, Academics and Workforce Development**
Greg.Feeney@kctcs.edu
Stephanie Fitch (2018)
Business, Computer, and Information Systems
Stephanie.Fitch@kctcs.edu
Becky Harp-Stephens
Associate Dean, Records and Registration**
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu
Mary Jones (2019)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
MaryW.Jones@kctcs.edu
Brandon Knight (2019)
Humanities
Brandon.Knight@kctcs.edu
Becky McCane Faculty Council Rep. *
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Becky.Mccane@kctcs.edu
Kevin Murphy, Chair
Advanced Manufacturing and Trades
Kevin.Murphy@kctcs.edu
Rick Smoot (2019)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Science
Rick.Smoot@kctcs.edu
Steve Stone (2018)
Academic Support
Steve.Stone@kctcs.edu
Dianna Vice (2019)
Nursing
Dianna.Vice@kctcs.edu
Palisa Williams-Rushin
VP, Student Development and Enrollment Management**
Palisa.Rushin@kctcs.edu

 

*Ex-Officio with voting rights
**Ex-Officio without voting rights