Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Current Meetings

  • You can also print this calendar.
  • All meeting times are at 1:30 p.m. on Newtown Campus unless otherwise indicated.
  • All proposals are due by 4:00 p.m. on a Monday unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Date & Location

Agenda Distributed

Proposals Due

Standing Committees

Proposed Division Meetings

Friday, August 11
Newtown

Friday 8/4 Monday, 7/31 Friday 8/18 Friday 8/4
Friday, September 8
Newtown (1)
Friday 9/1 Monday 8/28 Friday 9/15 Friday 9/22
Friday, October 6
Newtown
Friday 9/29 Monday 9/25 Friday 10/13 Friday 10/20

Friday, November 3
Newtown

Friday 10/27 Monday 10/23 Friday 11/10 Friday 11/17
Friday, December 1
Newtown
Tuesday 11/21 (2) Thursday 11/16 Friday 12/8  
Friday, January 5
Newtown
Friday 12/15 Monday 12/11 Friday 1/12 Friday 1/19
Friday, February 2
Newtown
Friday 1/26 Monday 1/22 Friday 2/9 Friday 2/16
Friday, March 2
Newtown
Friday 2/23 Monday 2/19 Friday 3/9 Friday 3/23 (3)
Friday, April 6
Newtown
Thursday 3/29 (4) Monday 3/26 Friday 4/13 Friday 4/20
Friday, May 4 (5)
Newtown
Friday 4/27 Monday 4/23    

(1) Shifted to 2nd Friday in September since there are 5-Fridays in September

(2) Agenda related items changed due to Thanksgiving Break.

(3) The proposed Division meeting for March would be on the 4th Friday due to Spring Break.

(4) Move for Good Friday.

(5) On the last weekday of Finals week.