Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Member Directory

BCTC Rules Committee Officers

Jamie Clark, Chair (2019)
Business, Computer and Information Systems
Jamie.Clark@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Akins, Faculty Council Rep. *"
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

Lauren Campbell, Secretary (2020)
Business, Computer and Information Systems
Lauren.Campbell@kctcs.edu

BCTC Rules Committee Members (in alphabetical order)

Andy Ball (2018)
Humanities
Andy.Ball@kctcs.edu

Lauren Campbell (2019)
Business, Computer and Information Systems
Lauren.Campbell@kctcs.edu

Dixie Hayes (2018)
Advanced Manufacturing Technology
Dixie.Hayes@kctcs.edu

Jeff Herrin (2019)
Mathematics and Statistics
Jeff.Herrin@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi (2018)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences
Hossein.Motamedi@kctcs.edu

Lise Roemmele (2018)
Nursing
Lise.Roemmele@kctcs.edu

Crystal Hacker (2018)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Crystal.Hacker@kctcs.edu

Steve Stone (2018)
Academic Support
Steve.Stone@kctcs.edu

Becky Harp Stephens *
Registrar
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu

 

*Ex-Officio without voting rights
"Faculty chair designee with voting rights if chair is not present