Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Adjunct Faculty

There are 28 adjunct faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our adjunct faculty members provide assistance to students, both in and out of class, and make themselves available to students at convenient times and locations. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Faculty (in alphabetical order)

Beck, Brad
Bbeck0017@kctcs.edu
Buchy, Lori
lbuchy0001@kctcs.edu
Cheung, Tak
Tcheung0001@kctcs.edu
Contini, John
Jcontini0001@kctcs.edu
Craft, Harry
Hcraft0002@kctcs.edu
Crane, Elizabeth
ecrane0005@kctcs.edu
Czirr, Ashley
aczirr0001@kctcs.edu
Eveland, Josh
Jeveland0003@kctcs.edu
Garg, Aarti
Agarg0002@kctcs.edu
Guffey, Roger
Roger.Guffey@kctcs.edu
Hollon, Christina
Chollon0008@kctcs.edu
Knox, Martin
martin.knox@kctcs.edu
Lorenzo, Gene
elorenzo0001@kctcs.edu
Lotz, Darlene
clotz0002@kctcs.edu
Manley, Bruce
Bruce.Manley@kctcs.edu
Pease, David
Dpease0004@kctcs.edu
Ramirez, Jesi
Jramirez0014@kctcs.edu
Reece, Richard
Richard.Reece@kctcs.edu
Robertson, Megan
Megan.Robertson@kctcs.edu
Seelbach, Charles
cseelbach0001@kctcs.edu
Sharp, Debra
Dsharp0029@kctcs.edu
Snow, Erica
Esnow0005@kctcs.edu
Southall, Kathy
Ksouthall0001@kctcs.edu
Steede, Brooke
Ksteede0001@kctcs.edu
Stoops, Debbie
Dstoops0003@kctcs.edu
Sublette, Jerry
Jerry.Sublette@kctcs.edu
Thompson, Monica
mthompson0072@kctcs.edu
Vanderpool, Betty
Bvanderpool0003@kctcs.edu