Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Faculty/Staff

Yasemin Congleton, PhD
Associate Professor
Assistant Dean of Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Oswald Building 234J
470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6487
yasemin.congleton@kctcs.edu

Deborah Davis, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology & Biotechnology
Acting Biotechnology Coordinator
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
470 Cooper Drive, 332A OB
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6451
deborah.davis@kctcs.edu

Mark Ensor
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 494-3854
censor0001@kctcs.edu

a photo of abbe kesterson Abbe Kesterson
Director, Biotechnology Project Development
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Oswald Building 330G 470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-4645
abbe.kesterson@kctcs.edu

Tammy J. Liles
Academic Dean
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Oswald Building 303B 470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6449
tammy.liles@kctcs.edu


Larry Porter
Instructional Specialist - Biology
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Oswald Building 322A
470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6452
larry.porter@kctcs.edu

Stephanie Stoelb
Instructional Specialist - Biotechnology
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Oswald Building, 337A
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6447
stephanie.stoelb@kctcs.edu


Jeanne Wages, PhD
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Biotechnology Program Advisor
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Oswald Building, 332A
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6439
jwages0007@kctcs.edu