BCTC Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society Holds Induction Ceremony

LEXINGTON, KY (October 5, 2006) Bluegrass Community and Technical College is pleased to announce that 18 Lexington residents were among the 46 new members recently inducted into the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society.

Membership is by invitation only to students with a cumulative GPA of 3.7 and above with 18 earned credit hours.

Lexington Phi Theta Kappa Inductees:

Anna Cardenas, Edgar Castro, Caleb Duke, Amy Fleming, Madeline Flynn,
Robert Ford, Aurelia Gerardo, Chrissy Herren, Sarah Hudson, Esther Hulshizer,
Kali Kearns, Mariquisa Lewis, Heather Moore, Anthony Reynolds, Bonnie Shuey,
Diana Stewart, Lisa Woosley, and Brittany Young.