Contact Us | BCTC

Contact Us

Whether you're requesting more information about the high-quality, customized training that BCTC can provide, or you need assistance identifying training needs and goals for your company, our Workforce Solutions staff is here to help.

Workforce Solutions Staff

Pam Hatcher

Dean of Academics and Workforce Development

(859) 246-6788

pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Jeanne Devers

Project Manager

(859) 246-6253

jeanne.devers@kctcs.edu

Brack Duncan

Project Manager

(859) 246-6707

brack.duncan@kctcs.edu

Ted Nicholson

Project Manager

(859) 246-6675

ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Laura Fraebel

Project Coordinator

(859) 246-6730

laura.fraebel@kctcs.edu

Continuing education (CEUs), professional licensure/relicensure, or professional certification/recertification

Donna Heath-Johnson

Project Manager

(859) 246-6674

donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

Apprenticeship Information

Gary W. Robinson

Apprenticeship Project Coordinator

(859) 246-6714

gary.robinson@kctcs.edu

All Other Inquiries

Please contact the Office of Workforce Solutions at (859) 246-6666.