Contact Us | BCTC

Contact Us

Whether you want to learn about the high-quality, customized training that BCTC Workforce Solutions can provide, or you need assistance identifying training or assessment needs and goals for your company, we can help. Contact us to find out more.

Workforce Solutions

Main Office

(859) 246-6666
BL_WorkforceSolutions@kctcs.edu

Workforce Solutions Staff

Dr. Erin Tipton
Associate Vice President for Workforce Solutions
(859) 246-6788
erin.tipton@kctcs.edu

Laura Fraebel
Project Coordinator 
(859) 246-6730
laura.fraebel@kctcs.edu 

Scarlett Gillispie
Administrative Assistant 
(859) 246-6666
scarlett.gillispie@kctcs.edu

Gloria Wooten
Administrative Assistant 
(859) 246-6666
gloria.wooten@kctcs.edu

Project Managers

Jeanne Devers
Project Manager 
(859) 246-6253
jeanne.devers@kctcs.edu

Ted Nicholson
Project Manager 
(859) 246-6675
ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Audrey Law
B-Cell Director
(859) 246-6451
audrey.law@kctcs.edu

Continuing Education and Certification

For continuing education (CEUs) for professional licensure/re-licensure or professional certification/recertification:

Donna Heath-Johnson
Project Manager 
(859) 246-6674
donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

Apprenticeship

Gary W. Robinson
Apprenticeship Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6714
gary.robinson@kctcs.edu 

BCTC Equine

Remi Bellocq
Executive Director, BCTC Equine
(formerly North American Racing Academy)
(859) 246-6667
remi.bellocq@kctcs.edu 

BCTC Workforce Scholars Program

For free career training with the Bluegrass Workforce Scholars Program:

Micah Crawford
Personal and Career Counselor 
(859) 246-6314
micah.crawford@kctcs.edu

Tatyana Gause
Employment Counselor 
(859) 246-6230
tatyana.gause@kctcs.edu