Contact Us | BCTC

Contact Us

Whether you want to learn about the high-quality, customized training that BCTC Workforce Solutions can provide, or you need assistance identifying training or assessment needs and goals for your company, we can help. Contact us to find out more.

Workforce Solutions Main Office
(859) 246-6666
BL_WorkforceSolutions@kctcs.edu

Workforce Solutions Staff

Pam Hatcher, Dean of Workforce Development 
(859) 246-6788
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Scarlett Gillispie, Administrative Assistant 
(859) 246-6666
scarlett.gillispie@kctcs.edu

Katelynn Ralston, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6666
katelynn.ralston@kctcs.edu

Jeanne Devers, Project Manager 
(859) 246-6253
jeanne.devers@kctcs.edu

Brack Duncan, Project Manager 
(859) 246-6707
brack.duncan@kctcs.edu

Ted Nicholson, Project Manager 
(859) 246-6675
ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Dr. Deborah Davis, B-Cell Director
(859) 246-6451
deborah.davis@kctcs.edu

Laura Fraebel, Project Coordinator 
(859) 246-6730
laura.fraebel@kctcs.edu 

Other Contact Information

For continuing education (CEUs) for professional licensure/relicensure or professional certification/recertification:

Donna Heath-Johnson
Project Manager 
(859) 246-6674
donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

For apprenticeship information:

Gary W. Robinson
Apprenticeship Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6714
gary.robinson@kctcs.edu 

Allan Robertson
(859) 246-6988
allan.robertson@kctcs.edu 

For information on the North American Racing Academy:

Remi Bellocq, Executive Director, North American Racing Academy
(859) 246-6667
remi.bellocq@kctcs.edu