Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Contact Information

Laura Lynch, Assistant Dean, Workforce Solutions
(859) 246-6583
laura.lynch@kctcs.edu

Scarlett Gillispie, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6665
scarlett.gillispie@kctcs.edu

Becca Petry, Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-6208
rebecca.petry@kctcs.edu

For technical and/or soft skills training for your employees, contact:

Jeanne Devers
Project Manager
(859) 246-6253
jeanne.devers@kctcs.edu

Ted Nicholson
Project Manager
(859) 246-6675
ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Laura Fraebel
Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6730
laura.fraebel@kctcs.edu

For continuing education (CEUs) for professional licensure/relicensure or professional certification/recertification, contact:

Donna Heath-Johnson
Project Manager
(859) 246-6674
donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

For Information on Internships, Co-ops and Placement, contact:

Laura Lynch
(502) 839-8488
laura.lynch@kctcs.edu

All Other Inquiries:

Please contact the Office of Workforce Solutions at (859) 246-6666.