Schedule a Campus Visit

The best way to decide what’s best for you is to visit our campuses. We have locations throughout the region that are convenient for you: three campuses in Lexington (Cooper, Leestown, and Newtown), and regional campuses in Danville, Georgetown, Lawrenceburg, and Winchester. We’d love to show you around, so you can learn more about the college and admissions process. 

Schedule a Visit

Are you ready to schedule a visit?  We offer individual and small group tours, as well as and large group tours for community organizations, special programs, and schools. Your visit will consist of a presentation or meeting with an admissions representative and a guided walking tour of the facility you choose. 

Not sure when you can visit? No problem. You are welcome to visit campus at your convenience during regular business hours. We have informational materials available for you and can answer questions while you’re here. 

Are you interested in a specific program? Some programs are campus specific, so be sure to ask when you schedule your tour, or check outPrograms. If you’re interested in a general associate degree in the arts or sciences, you can take classes at any campus 

Please contact the representative below to schedule your visit! 

Newtown Campus (Lexington), Visitor Center
Hayley Anders, (859) 246-6252
hayley.anders@kctcs.edu

Cooper Campus (Lexington)
Dan Pauley, (859) 246-6247
dan.pauley@kctcs.edu 

Leestown Campus (Lexington)
Britney Emmons, (859) 246-6240
britney.emmons@kctcs.edu

Danville Campus
Dawn Smith, (859) 246-6892
dawn.smith@kctcs.edu

Georgetown Campus
Elizabeth Neill, (859) 246-6839
elizabeth.neill@kctcs.edu

Lawrenceburg Campus
Tiffany Drury, (859)246-6826
tiffany.drury@kctcs.edu

Winchester Campus
Elizabeth Neill, (859) 246-6839
elizabeth.neill@kctcs.edu