Upcoming Network Outage / Service Delay

alert icon (1) Upcoming Network Outage: On Saturday, August 5th from 7:30AM to roughly 5:00PM, many of our servers and services will be unavailable due to extensive electrical work in the main server room at Newtown Campus. Network and phone service may also be disrupted during this time. (2) Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.
More details about the upcoming network outage

Faculty

Area Coordinator

Karen Gauthier, Ph. D
Assistant Professor
Leestown Campus, M-107
(859) 246-6698
karen.gauthier@kctcs.edu

Faculty

James Gibbs
Professor
214 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6313
jake.gibbs@kctcs.edu

Robert R. Hinkle
Professor
201-D Academic Technical Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6333
Robert.hinkle@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi
Associate Professor
223 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6321
hossein.motamedi@kctcs.edu

Michael Bret Ripley
Professor
228 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6323
bret.ripley@kctcs.edu

Richard Smoot, Ph.D.
Professor
218 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6317
rick.smoot@kctcs.edu

Steven White, Assistant Dean
Ph.D., Professor
215 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6326
steven.white@kctcs.edu

Nelda Wyatt, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
231 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6325
nelda.wyatt@kctcs.edu