Lawrenceburg Campus Advisory Council | BCTC

Lawrenceburg Campus Regional Opportunity Council

Council Members

Ms. Jeanette Ayers
HR Manager
Topy America
jlarrick@topyamerica.com

Ms. Sandra Bowman
Principal
Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg
(502) 839-9992
sandra@calonmain.org

Ms. Amanda Scales
Guidance Counselor
Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg
ascales@calramsky.com

Ms. Terri Bradshaw
Executive Director
KY Capital Economic Development

Mrs. Pam Brough
President
Anderson Co. Chamber of Commerce
(502) 839-5564
chamber@lawrenceburgky.org

Mrs. Jeri Lynn Carmickle
Assistant Director
Anderson Co. Chamber of Commerce
(502) 839-5564
adminasst@andersonchamberky.org

Mr. Cassidy Cocanougher
Senior Program Leader
Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas
859/734-9451, ext. 6319
Cell: 859/325-3578
Cassidy.Cocanougher@hitachi-automotive.us

Mr. Orbrey Gritton
Anderson County Judge Executive
(502) 839-3471
judgeorbreygritton@nich.twcbc.com

Ms Kassandra Lutter Human
Resource Manager
Florida Tile
(502) 839-2551
Kassandra.lutter@floridatile.com

Mr. Jim Masters
Director of High Schools
Franklin County Public Schools
(502) 695-6700
Jim.masters@franklin.kyschools.us

Ms. Sheila Mitchell
Superintendent, Anderson County Schools
(502) 839-3406
Sheila.mitchell@anderson.kyschools.us

Mr. Bobby Murphy
Instructional Supervisor
Anderson County Schools
(502) 839-3406
bobby.murphy@anderson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Wendy B. Shouse
Lawrenceburg City Council Member
wendy.shouse@bgcap.org

Mr. Troy Young
Mayor
City of Lawrenceburg
(502) 680-0157
tyoung@lawrenceburgky.org

Staff/Faculty

Mrs. Tiffany Drury
Director - BCTC

Mrs. Bonnie Fisher
Adult Education - BCTC
bonnie.fisher@kctcs.edu

Mr. Mark Manuel
Vice President - BCTC
Mark.Manuel@kctcs.edu