President/CEO Organizational Chart | BCTC

President/CEO Organizational Chart

Dr. Gregory Feeney

Acting Bluegrass President/CEO

    • Tonya Spivey (Interim)
      Executive Administrative Assistant
    • Jane Gemberling (Interim) 
      Executive Administrative Assistant
  • Dr. Carlous Yates
    Associate Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (Chief Diversity Officer)
  • Dr. Karen Mayo
    Interim Provost (Vice President, Academics, & Student Services)
  • Mark Manuel
    Vice President, Advancement and Organizational Development
  • Lisa G. Bell
    Vice President, Finance and Operations / IT
  • Deborrah L. Catlett
    Associate Vice President, Organizational Development
  • Dr. Erin Tipton
    Associate Vice President, Workforce Solutions