Board of Directors

Date Location
March 1, 2017 Newtown Campus Classroom Building
May 31, 2017 Newtown Campus Classroom Building
September 13, 2017 Georgetown - Scott County Campus
December 6, 2017 Leestown Campus Board Room
March 7, 2018 Newtown Campus Science Education Center
June 6, 2018 Leestown Campus Board Room
September 12, 2018 TBD
December 5, 2018 TBD
March 6, 2019 TBD
June 5, 2019 TBD

All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. EST

photo of Ron L Walker Jr.Ron L. Walker

Board Chair
U.S. Department of Justice, U.S. Attorney

photo of S. Dudley TaylorS. Dudley Taylor

Board Vice Chair

photo of Florence Sue HoffmanFlorence Sue Hoffman

Board Secretary
Private Practice Attorney

photo of Pamela BroughPamela Brough

Anderson County Chamber of Commerce, President

photo of Joshua HoekstraJoshua Hoekstra

Faculty Representative
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Foreign Languages

photo of Dr. Brian HouillionDr. Brian Houillion

Kentucky Public Protection Cabinet
Office of the Secretary

photo of Robert McNultyRobert McNulty

U.S. Postal Service, Letter Carrier

photo of Jose MoralesJose Morales

SGA Representative

photo of Marissa SmithMarissa Smith

Staff Representative

photo of Theodore VittosTheodore Vittos

Lexmark, Business Development Manager

To access the "Local Board Information" section you must have a username and password.

Log into the "Local Board Information" Section