Provost Organizational Chart | BCTC

Provost Organizational Chart

Dr. Karen Mayo

Bluegrass Provost

    • Denise Rodriguez
      Senior Administrative Assistant
    • Courtney Jordan
      Library Services
  • Tania Crawford Gross
    Associate Vice President/Dean of Students/Student Conduct Officer
    • Runan Evans
      Financial Aid
    • David Sturgill
      Adult Education
    • Shawn Stokes
      Student Support Services, Lexington
    • Ty Howard
      Student Support Services, Danville
    • Tish Duvall
      Educational Talent Search
    • Ellen Biddle, Anita DuBose
      Ready to Work
    • Fred Smith
      Upward Bound
    • Kacy Midkiff
      Comprehensive Transitions & Postsecondary Program
    • Student Appeals
  • Dr. Wendy Bolt
    Associate Vice President of Academics
    • Clovis Perry, Savannah Michaels
    • Becky Harp Stephens
    • Nathan Smith
      Student Success Hub
    • Robin Haggerty, Greg Rickert
      Course Scheduling
    • Kausha Miller
      Student Success & Retention
    • Dr. Emma Gibbs
      Dual Credit Middle College K-12 Partnerships
      • EQUIP Grant Initiative/Dual Credit/Fast Track Student Engagement
    • Darrell Brewer
      Testing Center
    • Program & Curriculum Development
    • Angie King 
      Associate Dean (temporary)
      • Jon Thrower
        Teaching & Learning Center
      • Dr. Kevin Dunn, Morgan Dow, Traca Wooten
        Online Learning
  • Dr. Melanie Williamson
    Academic Dean
    • Marly Earlywine
      Advanced Manufacturing
    • Lauren Campbell
      Business, Computer & Information Systems
    • Holly Clifford
      Communications, History, Languages & Social Sciences
    • Kathy Swango
    • Jeff Herrin
      Skilled Trades
    • Judy Druggan
      First Responder Liaison
    • Dr. Jim Fenton
      Academic Grant Development
  • Dr. Val Zeps
    Academic Dean
    • Vicki Partin
      Allied Health, Mathematics & Statistics
    • Dr. Kevin Hopper
      Natural Sciences
    • Dr. Connie Lamb
      Director of Nursing, Associate Academic Dean
  • Erin Howard
    Associate Dean, Global Learning
    • Global Center
    • Ashley McQueary
      International Student Services
    • Laura Puente
      Migrant Education
    • Vacant
      Immigrant and Refugee Enrollment Services
    • Global Partnerships & Programming
    • Yahia Morsy
      Community College Initiative Program
    • Karissa Porter
      Refugee Career Pathways
  • Melinda LeMaster
    Dean, Institutional Planning, Research & Effectiveness
    • Micah Crawford
      Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    • Will Hibbard
      Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness
    • Kausha Miller
      Gen Ed Assessment
    • Leon Lane
      Tech Ed Assessment