Contact Workforce Solutions | BCTC

Contact Workforce Solutions

Whether you want to learn about the high-quality, customized training that BCTC Workforce Solutions can provide, or you need assistance identifying training or assessment needs and goals for your company, we can help. Contact us to find out more.

Workforce Solutions

Main Office

(859) 246-6666
BL_WorkforceSolutions@kctcs.edu

Workforce Solutions Staff

Dr. Erin Tipton
Associate Vice President for Workforce Solutions
(859) 246-6788
erin.tipton@kctcs.edu

Scarlett Gillispie
Administrative Assistant 
(859) 246-6666
scarlett.gillispie@kctcs.edu

Gloria Wooten
Sales Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6670
gloria.wooten@kctcs.edu

Project Managers

Ted Nicholson
Project Manager 
(859) 246-6675
ted.nicholson@kctcs.edu

Continuing Education and Certification

For continuing education (CEUs) for professional licensure/re-licensure or professional certification/recertification:

Donna Heath-Johnson
Associate Dean, Workforce Solutions
(859) 246-6674
donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

Equine Studies

Remi Bellocq
Executive Director, BCTC Equine
(formerly North American Racing Academy)
(859) 246-6667
remi.bellocq@kctcs.edu 

Workforce Scholars Program

For free career training with the Bluegrass Workforce Scholars Program:

Tatyana Gause
Employment Counselor 
(859) 246-6230
tatyana.gause@kctcs.edu

Gaby Pitcher
Employment Counselor
(859) 246-6763
gaby.pitcher@kctcs.edu

William "Mazden" Tyler
Job Scholars Counselor
(859) 246-6371
mazden.tyler@kctcs.edu

Career, Employment & Apprenticeship Services

Faith Calhoun-Louden
Director of Career, Employment, and Work-Based Learning
(859) 246-6730
faith.calhoun-louden@kctcs.edu

Gary W. Robinson
Apprenticeship Project Coordinator
(859) 246-6714
gary.robinson@kctcs.edu