Meet the Hub Staff | BCTC

Meet the Hub Staff

Staff Member Title Brief Bio and Contact

Nathan SmithNathan Smith photo

Associate Dean of Student Success Services

Email: nathan.smith@kctcs.edu

Shelby Carter

Shelby Carter Photo

Director of Student Success

Email: shelby.carter@kctcs.edu

Tracy Spotts

photo of tracy spotts

Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

Email: tracy.spotts@kctcs.edu

Jordan Taylor

Jordan Taylor Photo

Student Engagement Coordinator

Email: jordan.taylor@kctcs.edu 

Anastasia Kreyling

Anastasia Kreyling photo

Student Success Coordinator

Email: anastasia.kreyling@kctcs.edu 

Rebecca Dundon

photo of rebecca dundon

Assistant Tutoring Coordinator

Email: rebecca.dundon@kctcs.edu

Elizabeth Miller

Elizabeth Miller photo

Office Manager

Email: elizabeth.miller@kctcs.edu

Livia Rice

photo of livia rice

Student Success Coordinator

Email: livia.rice@kctcs.edu