Meet the Hub Staff | BCTC

Meet the Hub Staff

Staff Member Title Brief Bio and Contact

Nathan SmithNathan Smith photo

Associate Dean of Student Success Services

Email: nathan.smith@kctcs.edu

Christina RobinsonChristina Robinson photo

Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

Email: christina.robinson@kctcs.edu 

Shelby Carter

Shelby Carter Photo

Director of Tutoring and Student Success Coordinator

Email: shelby.carter@kctcs.edu

Aliyah Hocker

Student Activities Coordinator

Email: aliyah.hocker@kctcs.edu

Jordan Taylor

Jordan Taylor Photo

Student Engagement Coordinator

Email: jordan.taylor@kctcs.edu 

Anastasia Kreyling

Anastasia Kreyling photo

Assistant Tutoring Coordinator

Email: anastasia.kreyling@kctcs.edu