Our Leadership | BCTC

Our Leadership

Dr. Gregory Feeney & his team focus on continuous improvement, quality education, & student success. 

Leadership Executive Team (LET) meets every Tuesday from 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Dr. Gregory Feeney


Dr. Gregory Feeney

dr karen mayo

Provost (Vice President, Academics, & Student Services)

Dr. Karen Mayo

Mark Manuel

Vice President, Advancement

Mark Manuel

Lisa Bell

Vice President, Finance and Operations/IT

Lisa G. Bell

Dr. Carlous Yates

Vice President of Culture and Engagement

Dr. Carlous B. Yates

bctc logo on light blue background

Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development

Dr. Erin Tipton

Deb Catlett

Associate Vice President, Organizational Development

Deborrah L. Catlett

bctc logo on light blue background

Associate Vice President of Public Relations, Marketing, and Admissions

Shelbie Hugle